Contact

Since 1995 we’ve been serving our clients with superior representation, quick response times, and personalized communication tailored to each client’s needs and expectations.

We invite you to let us put our philosophy to work for you. Contact us for your legal needs.

Johnson DeLuca Kurisky & Gould, P.C.
4 Houston Center
1221 Lamar Street, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77010
Google Map

Tel: (713) 652-2525
Fax: (713) 652-5130

Attorney profiles and individual contact information.

Millard A. Johnson – Shareholder – mjohnson@jdkglaw.com

Bradley L. DeLuca – Shareholder – bdeluca@jdkglaw.com

George A. Kurisky – Shareholder – gkurisky@jdkglaw.com

Donald W. Gould II – Shareholder – dgould@jdkglaw.com

Daniel J. Kasprzak – Shareholder – dkasprzak@jdkglaw.com

Damian W. Abreo – Associate – dabreo@jdkglaw.com

Brigid D. Ashcraft – Senior Counsel – bashcraft@jdkglaw.com

Mark A. Bankston – Senior Attorney – mbankston@jdkglaw.com

David M. Crimmins II – Associate – dcrimmins@jdkglaw.com

Adam R. Diamond – Associate – adiamond@jdkglaw.com

Stacy L. Fisher – Associate – sfisher@jdkglaw.com

Scott L. Franck – Senior Counsel – sfranck@jdkglaw.com

Lauren E. Korshalla – Associate – lkorshalla@jdkglaw.com

C. Keith Lea – Associate – klea@jdkglaw.com

Elise S. Miller – Associate – emiller@jdkglaw.com

Andrew H. Sharenson – Associate – asharenson@jdkglaw.com

Sara J. Sherman – Associate – ssherman@jdkglaw.com

Macy Stavinoha – Associate – mstavinoha@jdkglaw.com

Patrick Waites – Associate – pwaites@jdkglaw.com